In the event you find you've joined your device to the incorrect account, you need to remove it from its current assignment and reset it back to the default state. Deleting and reinstalling the app won't work, as our server will still record its account association.

We'll walk through this process.

First, click on Device Magic icon.

Next, click "Logout":

Open the Forms app. You should notice the app leaving its current organization assignment. After, you'll have the option to "Join an Existing Team". Please follow the instructions in this article to connect your device to the new organization.

If you have any questions or comments feel free to send us a message at support@devicemagic.com.

Did this answer your question?