In this article we will be giving an overview of how to delete dispatches.
How to Delete Dispatches
Deleting dispatches can be required in various instances where meetings, jobs etc has been cancelled or where information has been captured wrong by the person that dispatched the form. Dispatches cannot be deleted from the app on the device, it has to be deleted from the dashboard.
Dispatches can be deleted in 3 ways:
1. From your Device Settings
Click on "Devices", then on the pencil to edit.
Under the outstanding dispatches view there will be a list of dispatches and next to it will be a delete button.
2. From your Form Summary
Click on "Forms" and then the form name
Scroll down to view all Dispatches of this form. You can delete a dispatch by clicking on the X at the end of each line.
3. From your Dispatches Tab
Click on "Dispatches", and select the "Sent" tab for Dispatches that have already been sent to a Device, or the "Scheduled" tab for Dispatches that are scheduled to be sent in the future.
Click the gear icon at the end of the row, and select "Remove"
This concludes our overview for deleting dispatches. If you have any questions or comments feel free to send us a message at firstname.lastname@example.org.