If you no longer wish to use Mobile Forms, you can permanently close your account with us so that:
- Your data, including form definitions, connected devices etc is deleted.
- You no longer receive e-mail communications from us, including marketing, transactional and status e-mails.
- You wish to cancel an active subscription so that you are no longer billed for the service.
To do so, click the settings dropdown and then the organizations settings link located on the right-hand side of the page:
Now click the "Close Account" link - you will need to confirm this action.